Wednesday, 1 April 2009

Victorian State MPs for Lighter Footprints areas

Here is a list of Victorian State Members of Parliament for areas where Lighter Footprints members live. Contact details for them will be added to this page.

State MPS - Upper house

Southern Metropolitan Region (Kew, Canterbury, Camberwell, Hawthorn, Burwood, part of Surrey Hills)
Eastern Metropolitan Region (Parts of Surrey Hills, Mont Albert, Box Hill, part of North Balywn)
State MPS - Lower house

No comments:

Post a Comment